Secret Meadow was formed in early 2016 and consists of Ricardo Taufano (Guitar/Vocal/Synth), Jaro Petang (Guitar/Synth)Arief R. Wijaya (Bass), and Mulyana A. Viqry (Drums). Working at a record store together for almost 2 years made them eager to form a band, but couldn’t be realized due to the lack of free time they can spent together. 

Booking Contact :

@srmbands : victor +6281212611062